Surprise Me!

WATCH LIVE: SpaceX to Launch Falcon 9 Rocket #HISPASAT 30W-6 @12:33am EST

2018-02-22 129,644 9,814 5,884,659 YouTube

A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket will launch the Hispasat 30W-6 communications satellite Today from Cape Canaveral, Florida at 12:33 a.m. EST (0533 GMT). Liftoff window begins at 12:33 a.m. EST. ▰ Get Live Alerts: (Rocket Launches & Webcasts) By the courtesy of SpaceX live Feed SPACE & UNIVERSE Network We love ❤ Space Do you? Become a Patron: ▰ 2018 Upcoming Events (Full list): Updates: March 11: Daylight Saving Time begins at 2 a.m. This time we'll "spring forward" and move the hour hands on our clocks one hour into the future, losing an hour of nighttime. March 15: A Chinese Long March 3B rocket will launch the Apstar 6C communications satellite from Xichang, China. March 16: Expedition 55 crewmembers will host a live, in-flight discussion with the National Science Teachers Association in Atlanta from the International Space Station starting at 10:40 a.m EDT (1440 GMT) on NASA TV. March 20: Spring equinox. This is the first day of spring in the northern hemisphere. In the southern hemisphere, it is the first day of fall (the autumn equinox). March 21: A Russian Soyuz rocket will launch the crewed Soyuz spacecraft to the International Space Station from the Baikonur Cosmodrome in Kazakhstan with members of the Expedition 55/56 crew: NASA astronauts Andrew Feustel and Richard Arnold, and Russian cosmonaut Oleg Artemtyev. Lifotff is scheduled for 1:44 p.m. EDT (1744 GMT). [Watch Live] March 21: Arianespace will use an Ariane 5 ECA rocket to launch the Superbird 8/DSN 1 and Hylas 4 communications satellites from Kourou, French Guiana at 5:42 p.m. EDT (2142 GMT). March 23: Expedition 56/57 crewmembers (NASA astronauts Andrew Feustel and Richard Arnold, and Russian cosmonaut Oleg Artemtyev) will arrive at the International Space Station (ISS) after a two-day flight. Their Soyuz spacecraft will dock at the ISS at 3:41 p.m. EDT (1941 GMT), and they'll open the hatch at approximately 5:20 p.m. EDT (2120 GMT). [Watch Live] March 24: India's Geosynchronous Satellite Launch Vehicle Mk. 2 (GSLV Mk.2) will launch the GSAT 6A satellite from the Satish Dhawan Space Center in Sriharikota, India. March 29: A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket will launch the Iridium Next 41-50 satellites from Vandenberg Air Force Base in California at (10:19 a.m. EDT (1419 GMT). --- Livechat: - special characters, links will be automatically blocked. Please do not share any personal information in Live chat. ┈