Surprise Me!

TOP 10 E3 2018 TEASER TRAILERS

2018-06-08 8,540 4,580 2,066,465 YouTube

Check out these brand new Top 10 E3 2018 Teaser Trailers in 1080p! Thumbnail Artwork by Maciej Kuciara (http://www.kuciara.com) | Click to subscribe: http://bit.ly/14gAtV1 | E3 2018 Trailers Playlist: https://bit.ly/2sGjRt9 E3 2018 is being held in Los Angeles from June 9-15. It is the biggest gaming convention in this world and all big game developers show off their newest games, trailers & gameplay. Overview of the upcoming press conferences: - EA: June 9, 11AM PT // 2PM ET // 7PM BST // 4AM AEST (6/10) - Microsoft: June 10, 1PM PT // 4PM ET // 9PM BST // 6AM AEST (6/11) - Bethesda: June 10, 6:30PM PT // 9:30PM ET // 2:30 AM BST (6/11) // 11:30 AM AEST (6/11) - Square Enix: June 11, N/A // 10AM PT // 1PM ET // 6PM BST // 3AM AEST (6/12) - Ubisoft: June 11, 1PM PT // 4PM ET // 9PM BST // 6AM AEST (6/12) - Playstation: June 11, 6PM PT // 9PM ET // 2AM BST (6/12) // 11AM AEST (6/12) Feel free to subscribe if you want to stay updated about every single new trailer! :) In this TOP 10: #10 Days Gone (play me: 00:09) #9 Fear the Wolves (play me: 01:25) #8 Fallout 76 (play me: 03:09) #7 Hitman 2 (play me: 04:16) #6 Green Hell (play me: 05:10) #5 We Happy Few (play me: 05:55) #4 Strange Brigade (play me: 06:28) #3 The walking Dead (play me: 09:35) #2 Serious Sam 4 (play me: 09:35) #1 Cyberpunk 2077 (play me: 10:13) ______________________________________________ "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for -fair use- for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."